*NeW* Awaken Outfit


*NeW* Awaken Outfit from SD Wears


After reading the final book “Breaking Dawn” from the Twilight series, I was inspired to create this outfit.  I am an avid reader of all sorts of books, however, I will admit, fantasy novels always put a twinkle in my eye.  As I read this series, I kept remembering the exhilaration I felt over a decade ago when I read the vampire chronicles by Anne Rice.  Truly, my favourite series of all time, but this ‘newer age’ of vampires tweaked my love and inspired me to design something Claudia, and of course, Bella would possibly wear.

So, I share with you, my insight and vision of a gown/outfit a modern vamp would don with great pride.  It is available in three colours: Dusk, Dawn & Daylight

Enjoy!

Available Here

sd-awaken-outfit-dusk1

sd-awaken-outfit-dawn

sd-awaken-outfit-day

Leave a comment